top of page
Episode 3 Banner.png

An indie horror game series by Catalina Zavaleta

Site KS Button.png

Never miss an update!

Thanks for subscribing!

The Dream of Shadowlands is a series of short, episodic games developed by Catalina Zavaleta. It follows the story of a young woman named Rina, who wakes up in a strange twisted world unlike the one she's familiar with. Forming an alliance with a demon, she must traverse this nightmarish place to find her way home.

There are 5 episodes currently planned for this series, with around one episode coming out per year and a half!

Site Buttons-1.png
bottom of page